Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138604temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
alleycat417
alleycat417,59, from carson,USA
just looking
Self : i am old school, i like music, movies traveling, spending time together, i like doing thing together but i also like doing men things also, fixing cars, sport, fishing etc.
     
Interests : i like baseball most of all, football, basketball, fishing hiking, working on old cars and trucks. i like repairing things most of all.
     
Message to you : just be honest
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-07-22 Last Online : 2010-11-05
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : some one that is very honest and willing to accept the life that is afforded them. someone that is willing to adjust. no games..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants