Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138643temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_138643temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_138643temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_138643temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
TRUsmiley
TRUsmiley,35, from surigao,Philippines
emotional independent
Self : i'm just a woman with 3 kids..the older is twenty-one then an eighteen and the youngest is seventeen.. i live and survive alone since me and my husband is separated.. i married so early at age of fifteen i think,.. i am fun to be with even i can't really express what i wanted to because i only have a few english words in my pocket...ha ha ha
     
Interests : i love disco, singing even if i am not a good one, biking..... many more.... just tell me and i will try to do it if can..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Elementary Work : no occupation/stay at home
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1975-02-10 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a responsible one and willing to help my family.. the one who will stay with me and truly love me. .cause believe me, once u love me, i will love u forever:)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants