Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138646temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_138646temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_138646temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Polly
Polly,40, from Bangkhunthian,Thailand
Love Me Love My Family
Self : I'm serious for real love and I'm not want to play a game. I can read and write and speak English a little bit. I am trying to learn English. I am honest, love family, love childrens, love nature,
     
Interests : I like to play sports jogging, swimming, Aerobic dancing,
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : High School Work : internet shop
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Little
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1970-09-16 Last Online : 2010-11-07
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm seeking for best friends for marry and take care each other all life. Honest, Sincere, Loving, Caring, Who want to marry with good lady ? someone who want to take care me with love. We will make warm family together.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants