Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138680temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Wena75
Wena75,34, from Tacloban City,Philippines
I've been waiting for you to come to my life...
Self : I am simple, friendly and with sense of humor lady. I am serious in looking for my ''missing piece''. I don't play games. Thank you so much for reading my profile and hope to meet you in person.
     
Interests : My hobbies are listening to music, singing, cooking and planting. I am not very fan of any sports but i like bowling.
     
Message to you : Try me and you will not regret......
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-12-24 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who is sweet, romantic, loving, caring, responsible, knows how to handle a relationship, someone who is a one-woman-man, honest and respectful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants