Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138724temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
iyang03
iyang03,24, from tarlac,Philippines
simply_me_girl
Self : just a simple and ordinary girl with simple dreams in her life
     
Interests : I love arts a lot, love collecting pics that's full of arts, i love to sing and listen to musics, i love playing with my niece and my nephews..love to cook..read and write poems..
     
Message to you : im waiting for you...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : beadworker on a bridal shop
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-10-03 Last Online : 2010-10-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i just wanna meet someone that can able to meet me in person and can go here in philippines to see me and meet my family..and will accept me as me..the simple one that cab make me smile in the simplest way he can..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants