Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_13879tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_13879tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_13879tempphoto1.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nengjj
nengjj,47, from Bandar Seri Begawan,Brunei Darussalam
simple woman who wants happiness with someone
Self : i am a professional who seek greener pasture in other countries. I have 1 son with his own family now. I was separated with my husband 2 yrs ago. Now I'm in Brunei caring an autistic boy.
     
Interests : I like adventure.I wanted to do outdoor activities like picnic, hiking, swimming, etc. Most of the time I clean the house coz I love my house.
     
Message to you : pls. communicate so you will learn more on me & we can exchange ideas.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : take care of an autistic boy
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-07-02 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person whom I can share my life, who will love me until the end of my life, honest, thoughtful, respect my principles, open-minded, loving, understanding, & God-fearing. He shld. be tall and tanned skin
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants