Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138803temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_138803temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Yorell
Yorell,31, from Szolnok,Hungary
Maybe once he found the right one.
Self : Kind, quiet and always cheerful man I am. Are not addictive. I like to listen to those around them and that they will always be happy.
     
Interests : I love nature. I love cycling, walking and going to the cinema.
     
Message to you : Hi! I want to know.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : Hungary Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : Middle School Work : The Hungarian railway undertaking work as a conductor.
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-03-12 Last Online : 2010-11-02
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : There are no expectations of others. At least, not yet had. :) That's good when you're honest and patient. Átsegítenek many of these properties is wrong.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants