Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Doug78
Doug78,32, from chetek,USA
Intelligent adventurous fun loving
Self : I enjoy lots of different things. I workout to stay in shape. I served in the army for eight years, I was ablle to travel all over and experience different cultures. I loved traveling meeting new people and enjoying regional foods. I have been to college and have worked a variety of jobs. Im in a career now am searching for my partner.
     
Interests : My main hobby is reading. I also enjoy fishing, working out, spending time with loved ones.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Proffesional Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-07-15 Last Online : 2010-10-31
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a person that is smart, mature, and wants to live life. Some with like hioobies and interests would be good.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants