Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_138858temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_138858temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tashi
tashi,18, from Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu,Philippines
here i am.....
Self : an easy going person i enjoy reading novels, but i would say nothing can defeat my eating appetite. i like to be funny and laugh with my peeps. i have my goals in life i know I'm gonna need strong determination and motivation to achieve them.
     
Interests : im not much of the sporty kind, i play badminton and not good at it. my hobbie would include
     
Message to you : hello?? :)
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1992-06-28 Last Online : 2010-11-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : one who has a good heart....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants