Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chopper,58, from Rio Rancho,USA
Love to Travel
Self : I like to meet someone that would be willing to travel the world with me and when not traveling live in the US. I willing to live part time in your country in 2014. Prior to 2014 I can only visit your country. Need to work some the next 3 years.
Interests : Traveling to world. Been to about 20 countries. Recently returned from traveling around the world. Planning future trips to Africa, Mexico, Central America,South America and Asia.
Message to you : I willing to travel to your country to meet in person.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Currently Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-03-12 Last Online : 2010-11-08
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I must find the person attractive. She must be slender. Person must be able to travel. Children would hinder traveling. I have nothing against children. Person must have a positive attitude and speak english.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants