Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Belgian,50, from LIEGE,Belgium
I like to discover people and their culture
Self : No bad habits (unless smoking), healthy, respectfull for women's strongness in life, still hoping to find a real soulmate, I'm not a top model but I'm good looking... and the most important for me : I say what i think honestly... hope the same
Interests : I was playing volley-ball but I had to stop because of my back... I love to read books, history, art and culture, movies, classical and pop music, meeting friends...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Belgium Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Nursing
Primary Language : French English Ability : Very Good
Languages : French
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-01-24 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Honest, with a strong sense of humor and a real interest for other people and other culture, appearance is relative...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants