Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_139047temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
panicfreeze
panicfreeze,24, from Salem,USA
Looking for a lifelong friend
Self : I'm a very easy going guy, laid back, simple and a very good listener. I can be a quite shy but enjoy getting to know people.
     
Interests : I'm a big fan of art in all forms, I also enjoy hiking and various other outdoor activities.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Vocational College Work : University Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-02-02 Last Online : 2010-11-07
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm hoping to meet a lifelong friend or companion that shares similar interests or someone who brings a new personality to the table.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants