Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_139133temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_139133temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sky53,53, from Talisay,Philippines
lonely....looking for my soulmate....
Self : I'm a single mom of one a reformed christian who loves the Lord with all my heart and has a strong faith with Jesus Christ our God .. a down to earth, thoughtful, caring and honest. I'm a one man woman looking for a man who can accept of being just me.. simple a little conservative.. open minded, frank... but very friendly to all...I love gardening and farming and i love animals too.. I grew up in a very simple way of living.. being contented of what i have..and would be very happy to live simply with someone to whom God has prepare for me in the future.. I am Looking for a serious relationship with someone who put God first in the center of hes life a man who is humble.... and a non smoker only socially drink but not drunk.. no head games please..i am not coming here to play games..friendship comes first.so if we are getting to know each other well..God will do the rest between us.. I know God is walking with me.. I am hoping and praying something good will come along and will find here someone who can make me smile for no reason . I am looking for a true love.. someone who can accept me of who i am and would love me for good and bad for better or worse stay with me until we become old and senile. I will be a good wife to him.. being submissive in everything.. and will love him through ups and downs.. love him more than he loves me.. I will love him and serve him for the rest of our lives.. I'd like to meet a simple man just like me who can love me truly and unconditionally.. a love that won't fade no matter what..Yes, i have one son (13 yr. old ) living with me now..but son is not a problem because he will be living with my sister in Texas whom he wants to and i am not worry about it because he is in a good hands .. I know he will be happy in my sisters place with whom she loved him so dearly..Son bliss me and wants me to be happy with someone that God wants me to have as my companionship in life...
Interests : I love gardening..i like to have a vegetable garden and i love flower plants. I love cooking..I love reading books specially pocketbooks and reading my bible on my free time. I'm an animal lover and i love kids too.
Message to you : Hi! in my whole life i was looking for you..hoping and praying that sooner you will find me..
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : I am tending at our little store at home
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1957-03-23 Last Online : 2010-11-05
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Simple.. honest.. romantic.. . loving.. caring and thoughtful and understanding.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants