Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Maulene
Maulene,60, from Cebu,Philippines
I am looking for a real friend and companion to share life with me,
Self : I am a caring and a friendly person and I am anxious to meet a real friend and companion that also has a positive attitude and a warm heart. I like friendly dinners. I love dancing, rock to ballroom, and like to listen music , any kind, as my past time hobbies.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Property consultant in a real estate company.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-06-03 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like to meet a humble, nice-looking, loving, caring, with a good sense of humor, educated, and a God-fearing man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants