Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
FlaNative,28, from Palm Beach Gardens,USA
Looking for the love of my life
Self : independent and focused...I work hard and when I'm not working I'm with family or friends. I'm very social and always looking to meet new people. I'm very blunt and don't beat around the bush. I like to try new things and look forward to what everyday has to offer
Interests : Everything.. all sports, fishing, camping, excersise anything you can think of really
Message to you : Looking for that one woman to prove me wrong
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Chef/ Restaurant manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-11-06 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone smart and funny, fun loving, and willing to try new things. Someone who can pull off cute and attractive at the same time. Someone strong willed and focused on goals they want to achieve in their life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants