Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Argent,54, from Sidney,USA
Seeking a special Japanese Lady
Self : I have always been attracted to Japan and the life style as well as the women.
Interests : My main interest are anime, mange, reading, movies, walks, driving, doing work on the house. Basically a quite life.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-03-08 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Her hobbies/interest should be/include anime, manga, computers and computer games, reading and movies. Not afraid of physical labor (willing to keep and maintain a home/house with me). Enjoys taking walks, riding a bicycle, going on drives. Likes to snuggle and get physical in a quite and relaxing manner, I am very physical and like touching. She should also be loyal to me as I am to you (am I am a very loyal person... I may look, but I will NOT touch). Be a cat person as well, since I do have a cat... not really a dog person. I am not a heavy drinker (actually I rarely drink) and also in the process to quit smoking as well so you should be a non-smoker or in the process to quit. Being subservient also a plus, but not required. It must be understood that I am the boss tho since this is my home (well mine and the mortgage company). Once again, let me state that this is for a long term relationship and you will live with me Upstate NY. Marriage is optional and not required. If kids are wanted, I am not against the idea, but it will be a choice that we both must agree to.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants