Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
stumpy,59, from Boone,USA
Just curious
Self : I would like to explore the possibility of finding a Chinese woman who could perhaps be a partner on a wonderful adventure.
Interests : My interests are eclectic, though my hobbies at present are confined to light gardening, chatting, gaming and web surfing.
Message to you : A response or query would be nice ;-)
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-04-15 Last Online : 2008-04-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for someone who shares my intense curiosity about life and would enjoy ongoing mutual linguistic enlightenment. Although disabled (silly MS), I am low-maintenance and would honestly prefer someone who is the same.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants