Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
13984,18, from Niagara on the Lake,Canada
Looking to meet a woman from asia
Self : Im with black hair and brown eyes. I read and listen to music quite a bit, so I try to be intellegent.
Interests : I love cooking, listening to music, playing football, golf and basketball. I workout 2 to 3 times a week as well.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-09-26 Last Online : 2007-07-19
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is nice, funny, caring and intellegent. Someone who I am able to talk to and relate with. I am looking for someone who is able to make me think about her all the time even when we arent together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants