Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_1412tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_1412tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_1412tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_1412tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
49836
49836,22, from Dipolog,Philippines
Looking for a responsible man who si willing to help me....
Self : Simple but beautiful, loving, caring, religious, family oriented and responsible.
     
Interests : Reading books, watching TV, travelling, playing badminton and tennis.
     
Message to you : I'm looking for the man of my dreams which I don't know who is he yet..
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-07-15 Last Online : 2010-08-05
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a sweet and loving man who will love me for the rest of our lives. Who want to share dreams and plans for our future family. I want to grow older with the man who is strong and a good one.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants