Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_14306tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Aries63
Aries63,43, from Washington,USA
Looking for friends or more in China
Self : Professional educated man. Clean cut, excellent job, own home, financially secure. Work too much and would like to find someone to share life with.
     
Interests : Outdoor sports, biking, golf etc... Enjoy working on home remodeling projects.
     
Message to you : Maybe ?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Business Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-04-08 Last Online : 2010-07-25
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Fun, outgoing, adventurous type, must love to laugh and enjoys life. But also can be comfortable enjoying quiet times as well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants