Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_14311tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_14311tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
14311,40, from cebu city,Philippines
Let\\\'s discover
Self : I am a conservative but outgoing type of person, passionate, compassionate, zestful, fun to be with, spontaneous, assertive, above average IQ, flexible, love outdoor acttivities, a bit shy at firstbut friendly and respectful.
Interests : Volleyball is my sport since high school days but likes badminton and bowling too. I like to dance, read, hike, hang sometimes with friends, gardening, cooking, swimming but i love long driving along the countryside most..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Financial Consultant
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-11-25 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a person with character but with sense of humor, thoughtful, loves outdoor activites, passioante and compassionate, unpretentious and respectful

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants