Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_14326tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_14326tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_14326tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_14326tempphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
14326
14326,36, from Quezon City,Philippines
Hello everyone, Looking to find a man who accept me for what i am.
Self : Simple, loving, understanding and loyal. very affectionate person.down to earth.
     
Interests : I like golf, badminton and others, I like singing, cooking and wacthing tv
     
Message to you : I hope that we can get to know each other very well, Dont worry I'll be willing to listen.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Apllying for a job now
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-07-27 Last Online : 2007-04-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, loving understanding and will accept me as what I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants