Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ningning,38, from Naga,Philippines
Self : Im just a simple lady, conservative type and very reserve lady. I always care for the welfare of other people, to be a friend to everyone, most of all obey the commandments of God.
Interests : I played table tennis. My hobbies are cooking, cross stitching, gardening, playing the piano and reading books.
Message to you : Nice meeting you...
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Literature Evangelist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-04-19 Last Online : 2010-03-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is kind, fears God and a nice looking one.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants