Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_14388temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_14388temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_14388temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56220
56220,42, from Mongkok,Hong Kong
''Find my life partner''
Self : I'm simple fun loving person open minded passionate family oriented & homeboby and have great faith in God..
     
Interests : I'd like to watch sports but not to play.. I love to walk, gardening and my great hobbies is cooking i collect mini cook books
     
Message to you : Looking a simple man sincere and respectful...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Caregiver
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Arabic, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1966-12-19 Last Online : 2009-11-22
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone they can be friends who or possible be my life partner, share's their values about their home, family relationship faithful and sincere..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants