Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_14410tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
The Batchelor
The Batchelor,37, from Melbourne Cheltenham,Australia
Seeking soul mate
Self : I am professionally employed & am financially stable. I own my own home in a seaside suburb of Melbourne. I think i am warm & friendly to people & accepting of other cultures. I enjoy travelling o/seas. I love swimming at the beach.
     
Interests : I enjoy most outdoor activities such as hiking, camping and fishing. My favourite sport's are soccer & road cycling.
     
Message to you : S
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Sales/Marketing Engineering
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-06-29 Last Online : 2008-06-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Attractive, honest & down to earth I would prefer someone wihout kid's, however am willing to make an exception for the right person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants