Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_14421tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
notebuyer
notebuyer,50, from Colorado Springs,USA
my goal is together forever
Self : I am fun, adventurous, daring, like to laugh, not terribly athletic but like sports just the same, serious when necessary and silly whenever possible, can be casual or dressed to the nines.
     
Interests : I watch more sports than I participate in but I like competitive shooting sports, working with computers, surfing the internet, researching on the internet, bowling, golf, swimming are all things I like to do regularly.
     
Message to you : Where are you my love?
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : buying future incomes and cash flows
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Korean, Tagalog, Thai, Vietnamese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-05-13 Last Online : 2009-11-21
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want a very petite and small woman, who is adventurous and exciting. Hopefully she enjoys the things I do but we can always broaden our horizons in the interests area. She must be honest, loving, romantic, loyal, trustworthy, and just fun to be with. Like to cuddle on the couch or dance up a storm. Likes outdoors and nature too.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants