Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
14482,20, from Philippines,Philippines
Self : i am a simple lady.. a conservative type... i am a college student here in the Philippines.. i love to be with my friends & family as well..
Interests : i am not really engaged in sports, but i try to learn things & work with it.. i usually watch TV in our house & talk with my parents and brothers.. i also read books and magazines..
Message to you : i am waiting for you & hoping to know you soon. . .
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i work in a mall
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1988-08-15 Last Online : 2010-09-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet someone who has respect for me & for my family.. someone who wud accept me as i am and wud not set expectations. i like to meet the person who wud love me faithfully, someone who is honest, who has fear to God, and someone who would treat me as his life!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants