Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_14520tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
14520
14520,22, from ,Hong Kong
Finding the One
Self : I am an easy going, vivid in nature. I am a genuine lady, I believe a relationship include friendship and trust, if he is good to me, then I will treat him nicely in return. I like sports for outdoor and movies and cooking for indoor.
     
Interests : I like going to the beach for volleyball, I wanted to try wind surfing and diving as well. I always believe sports make me healthy and happy
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Hong Kong Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English, Spanish
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-03-23 Last Online : 2007-06-08
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is honest, caring and genuine. Someone who knows how to love themselves and me. Also, he has to be willing to spend time with me, and have a balance between work and relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants