Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_14538temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
jonh
jonh,25, from memphis,USA
Self : I am honest, understanding, thoughfull, openmided, friendly, humble, loyal, faithfull, caring, loving, devoted, hardworking.
     
Interests : I like vallyball, badmenton and swimming
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-02-28 Last Online : 2010-01-17
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet man that he had a good moral character, serious with the relationship and willing to accept me as what i have and most of all he is loving and understanding. If you are the one who looking for some one to love you forever just write me soon and we will be get to know more each other. Send me photo please..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants