Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lala24,25, from bangkhuntian,Thailand
find in me
Self : i am single woman. i'd to try to do many tings because life is study. i learn all the time of my life. who want to know me please find in me
Interests : i live to play sport such as swimming, batminton, joking. aerobics likt that and i like to read a book .....
Message to you : love me love my dog
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : Vocational College Work : free
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-04-09 Last Online : 2007-10-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : hopefuly to meet a good man , kind , take good care of me and love me and can lov emy family . and meant to be marrieg and be together with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants