Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_14691tempphoto4.jpg   small_fourth_14691tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Inday,19, from Cagayan de oro city,Philippines
i dont want to be the first but i want to be the last!
Self : i have son he is fifteen months.i am single parent. i am simple woman i am very understanding person and concerned. im from a broken family.i dnt hve any sis and bro. my parnts are not with me they have their own family.
Interests : i love singing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1987-10-15 Last Online : 2009-07-26
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope i can meet the person who is kind, responsible person and willing to accept me and my son. LOYAL person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants