Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_1470tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_1470tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
50024,25, from cebu city,Philippines
To those guys who are interested and wants to know me more please writ
Self : Physically you can describe me by looking at my photograph and on another part, I am simple, conservative, humorous, loyal, caring and romantic.
Interests : I love to explore other places especially beaches. I like also cooking and doing some household chores. I love reading novels (suspense and love story), watching movies, or in television and I like also netsurfing and chatting.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : operator of web cafe
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1981-05-10 Last Online : 2006-08-22
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : the person that makes me happy, he is loyal, understanding, and caring.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants