Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sallie,28, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
it would nice to meet someone interesting..
Self : im sweet but i can lso be straight forward with what i feel. im family oriented because i was raise in a close family ties.
Interests : i like volleyball and badmenton.. i like to dance..
Message to you : hello, i would be glad to meet you.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : store keeper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-10-21 Last Online : 2007-04-29
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : not someone who would harrass or inflict harm. he is sincere, honest and understanding. he is responsible. sweet and loving.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants