Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kiss_b_wid_u
kiss_b_wid_u,43, from ,Philippines
get to know me!!!
Self : i am just an ordinary woman, simple and easy to please... and i love my son !!!
     
Interests : i love to listen to music and watch tv and movies, theater plays... i love to walk in the park....i love to sing and play a guitar...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : searching for a job
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-01-29 Last Online : 2008-07-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a nice person with a good sense of humor, generous, polite, and knows how to respect women, old people and children
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants