Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_14743tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_14743tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Isha
Isha,22, from Toledo,Philippines
hope i can meet my soulmate here
Self : i have a nice sense of humor... if i love, i give it all... i believe on 1 man 1 woman... i do even believe on love at first sight...
     
Interests : i love to play games such as Ran ... i love to cook, play scrabble, chess, badminton, reading books is what i love to do always...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Malay
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-12-31 Last Online : 2008-01-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : anybody as long as he will love me for who and what i am... and have great sense of humor...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants