Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_15008tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_15008tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
frankie38,39, from windsor,Canada
Do you want to meet a nice and warm gentleman?
Self : Ren shi ni zhen hao! Ni jin tian zen me yang? Wo jiao ma te,wo lai zi jia na da.Wo jiao shen me ming zi?Hello, I am a looking for a beautiful wife! I am a physically fit and have blue eyes, caring, compassionate and very romantic man when I find the lady I will spend the rest of my life with. I am a down to earth straight up kind of guy. I have one brother who is younger than me. I can be spontanious at times and for other things I like them to be planned ahead of time. I am generally a clean kind of person around the house, not a lazy messy person. I enjoy going out for nice dinners every once in awhile, but staying home and having a gourmet meal is always good to. I really enjoy the warm weather over the cold.I love to go to the beach and swim in the summer months. I like to travel,even it is 2 or 3 day trip. I am not a shy person, I usually am the kind of guy who likes to voice my opinion and give input to the situation, I am definately not a follower, but more of a leader.If this sounds interesting to you at all, please contact me so we can start our life together!
Interests : I go to the gym about 4 or 5 times per week. I love keeping physically fit! I think this quality is one of the most important things to do in life. If you don`t have your health, you don`t have very much! I like to watch sports,especially NBA Basketball. I do like to watch the Olympics when they are in season as well. Actually I can play just about any sport, I can be very active. I love to watch a good movie as well.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-09-29 Last Online : 2007-12-13
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The woman who I would like to meet should accept me for who I am. This is the first thing for me. I beleive if you love someone, you love them for what they are. I do not like to play any games.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants