Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
myloves,25, from Palo,Philippines
Self : Sweet but sometimes serious, I\'m a humorous person, I don\'t like to see sad person. I\'m simple, not very beautiful, but not ugly, too; just cute and witty...
Interests : I like playing badminton and volleyball, making native souvenirs or personalize item, I\'m curious about fishing and horse riding and golf.
Message to you : thankyou...god bless
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Slef-employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-01-08 Last Online : 2008-02-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a nice guy who is willing to love me for who i am, should be down to earth person and easy go lucky...and sweet.... faithfull and Godfearing...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants