Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_15086temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
grizzly
grizzly,41, from wessington springs,USA
I would like to find a friend and partner not just a wife
Self : I\'m shy ,quiet, romantic, loving, country-boy at heart. I\'m very hard working, and a good listner.
     
Interests : camping, hunting, watching movies, motercycles, and I love animals
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 106kg,234lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-12-28 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm hoping to meet a loyal, respectfull. honest woman that can be my best friend and partner in a loving relationship
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants