Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Angel876,51, from Fountain Valley,USA
Self : Easy going, enjoy watching sports, going out to dinner, walks on the beach and watching the sunset, going the theater, going to watching movies or just being at home and being a homebody.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Deputy correctional officer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1958-03-16 Last Online : 2010-03-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is easy going , abit on the shy side, someone who likes to laugh, go to the movies, enjoy quite times at home. More of a homebody, but likes to to go out at times for dinner and walks. someone who likes to clean and cook as well.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants