Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_15224tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Malsmate
Malsmate,63, from Kerang,Australia
Looking for a life partner
Self : An easy going sort of bloke, with a love of life and all it beholds. I have traveled extensively and experienced much. The world is a wonderful place, full of interesting people, now it is time that I found that someone special to share my life with. I am soft and caring with a love of nature and animals.Think that a relationship is a partnership with trust, communication and love.
     
Interests : I enjoy physical exercise, used to do long distance running, the distances are shorter but still get out there.i enjoy computers and surfing the web its a good learning tool. i love the out doors and nature, my dog and my little red sporstcar.
     
Message to you : contact me and lets see what happens
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Ambulance Oficer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1943-10-23 Last Online : 2007-11-12
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Seeking A lady with similar interests, that is looking for a partner to share a long happy life in love and harmony
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants