Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_15265tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Koshechka
Koshechka,34, from Izhevsk,Russia
I want to find Happiness
Self : I am an active person. I like sport, art, meeting with my friends, travel. I am fond of theater, movie. That's why i prefer active people. I appreciate in men following qualities: intellect, kindness,honesty, generosity and good sense of humor. I am a happy person, I have almost that I want, but for full happiness I need to be in love with my special man. I want to find not person I can live with. I want to find a person I can not live without.
     
Interests : Nature, Culture, Literature, Travelling, Cinema, Theater, TV, Dancing, Socialising, Reading
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Russia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : High School Work : Manager
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Russian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1972-07-19 Last Online : 2007-04-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Trustworthy, Honest, Passionate, Natural, Educated, Intellectual, Humorous, Open minded, Optimistic, Kind, Tender, Diplomatic
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants