Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_15428tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_15428tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Andrew4U
Andrew4U,39, from ,Germany
Looking for my special, normal one
Self : I am a nice and friendly person. I am single, no children, never married, calm, nice to be with, hardworking, good manners and respect for other cultures, good sence of humor, gentlemen. I do NOT like people who lie and who easily get angry.
     
Interests : I love to travel to the beaches and islands in Asia. I enjoy going out and meeting new people.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : Germany Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Teacher/Airliner
Primary Language : German English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-09-24 Last Online : 2007-02-03
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Long term relationship with a lovely, pretty, slim and happy lady, up to 30 years old. You should be friendly, honest, faithful, decent, mentally stable and fun to be with. You look for a happy future together and not for money. Please write me a message :-)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants