Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
arian,37, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Seeking for Soulmate!
Self : I am simple, affectionate, thoughtful, kind, generous and a married oriented person. Seeking for my true love, friend, and lifetime partner to spend the rest of my life with.
Interests : I love volleyball and love singing too. Not much in cooking though.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Teaching in Gov't School
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-03-24 Last Online : 2010-05-27
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A man who is full of love in his heart, responsible and willing to give himself for his family. A family oriented man who wants to build a happy and lasting family out of love. A man who will take care and love me as I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants