Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_15681temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
elmaestro
elmaestro,59, from Rochester,USA
A Gentleman Looking for Lady
Self : I am a single, never married father to a lovely twenty four year old daughter who just graduated from college. I was an Educator and completed my teaching career in June of 2 0 0 6. I am currently focusing on music.
     
Interests : I love to play golf, swim and especially enjoy music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Education
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1949-10-27 Last Online : 2010-04-30
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would enjoy meeting a lovely lady who doesn't smoke, who is decent and intelligent and natural. Anyone can enjoy the exciting times (going out to dinner, going to shows etc.), but I am interested in someone who can also be happy enjoying the simple things, like having dinner together at home, working on our home together... just feeling fortunate to be together.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants