Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
easyme
easyme,61, from Tampa,USA
Happy man
Self : I'm a happy man. Love kids, old people and everything inbetween. I dream of finding a lady who I will love forever. I'm honest, always polite and respectful...
     
Interests : Most of all I love sailing and swimming, the beach. Oh... i like kissing, hugs hold hands and all that stuff when the light go out... I don't know if that is a sport or a hobby, if your my forever honey, U will know what I mean :)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1945-03-13 Last Online : 2008-02-27
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A good honest lady any age. Its not looks its whats in your heart...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants