Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_15732temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_15732temphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_15732temphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
13732
13732,35, from Whitesburg,USA
Hello
Self : I am a trustworthy, loyal, fun loving, adventurous, laid back, happy, serious, but not too serious, intelligent, down to earth, open minded guy!
     
Interests : I love to write music, and words to go with them, as well as record and perform them on stage. I love the outdoors, horseback riding, swimming, camping, watching movies, listening to music, learning new things, cooking, going for a drive in the mountains, and many, many other things!
     
Message to you : I am here, where are you?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Profesional Rapper & Painter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Welsh
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1971-07-25 Last Online : 2007-02-10
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is open minded, happy, and has a possitive outlook on life!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants