Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
outdoorsguy29,51, from San Jose,USA
Outdoorsguy seeking outdoorslady to share life with
Self : Chinese_american, christian who enjoys the outdoors, camping, swimming, horseback riding, etc and wildlife of all kinds. The eldest of five... nineteen at last count of my immediate family.
Interests : I like volleyball, target shooting w/handgun, playing guitar, hiking, collecting patches from different places, collecting belt buckles and a little photography.
Message to you : Always willing to meet new friends first and see where we go from there.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : currently job searchingswitching careers
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-07-29 Last Online : 2010-06-17
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some one who enjoys the outdoors and wildlife as much as I do and willing to serve the church as I do in whatever capacity.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants