Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_15822temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sweetpie
sweetpie,27, from Tacloban,Philippines
intimate relationship.....
Self : Hi everyone, simple, friendly, easy go lucky and down to earth woman... humurous person.... loving and faithfull...
     
Interests : I love watching t.v., reading novels, web surfing and networking.....sports? volleyball, soccer and badminton....
     
Message to you : Goodluck...god bless!!!!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : intimate relationship....
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Red
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-01-05 Last Online : 2008-06-19
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a guy who makes me fall in love with him, romantic, sweet, honest, and faithfull. He's definitely willing to meet me in person and accept me for who i am as well as my family. have a nice day!!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants