Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_15828tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
flyn
flyn,36, from jagna,Philippines
flyn
Self : Hi i am long hair and brown complexion , i am separated mother i got two kids i am honest about my self that i have two kids and separated coz i believe that someone accept my situation and willing to communicate to know each other i am hopping that some one will be interested in me ...
     
Interests : reading the pocketbooks , i like to dance and sing , cooking , but mostly i look after my two kids.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : house keeper
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-01-15 Last Online : 2008-05-04
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : serious relationship , honest , caring kind , nice person and willing to accept who i am ..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants