Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Phoenix,30, from Orange,USA
American Seeking marriage
Self : I am tall and very healthy. I have been to Thailand twice. I love the culture and I would like to get married soon. I have had too much heart ache in my life and I just want a good and honest wife. I am looking to get married soon, so I will not play games with you.
Interests : I like computers, running, bike riding, skating, swimming, hiking, playing pool, movies, and music. I also love comedy clubs., there's so much to do in New York. oh I can also cook and bake.
Message to you : Are you the one?
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Help Desk Coordinator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-10-13 Last Online : 2008-01-13
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is honest and does not play any games. I am heart broken and want to find wife soon.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants